Skip to content ↓


Please find below information on our safeguarding policies and links to both internal and external support.  Click on links for further information.


Designated Safeguarding Lead: Charlotte Stubbs (Headteacher)

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Lewis Kirk (DHT) Lisa Williams (Acting DHT) Phillipa Hunt (AHT) Matthew Scarrott (AHT) Clair Hook (SENDCo Secondary and Post 16) Emma Harper (SENDCo Primary)