Skip to content ↓


Please find below information on our safeguarding policies and links to both internal and external support.  Click on links for further information.


Designated Safeguarding Lead: Charlotte Stubbs (Headteacher)

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Lewis Kirk (DHT) Lisa Williams (Acting DHT) Philippa Hunt (AHT) Matthew Scarrott (AHT) Amanda Hodges (AHT)

Amy Findlay - CPD and Safeguarding Compliance Leader

Melanie Keating - School Improvement Leader

Clair Hook (SENDCo Secondary and Post 16) Emma Harper (SENDCo Primary) 


Single Point of Contact - Charlotte Stubbs (Headteacher)

Safeguarding Governor - Mary Crofton



NSPCC Online Safety