Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Year 2020 to 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021


School Year 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn 1: Starts Thursday 2nd September 2021
INSET Days: Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September (School will be closed for all pupils)
Autumn 1 Ends: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn 2: Starts Monday 1st November 2021
INSET Day: Friday 17th December 2021(School will be closed for all pupils)
Autumn 2
: Ends Friday 17th December 2021


Spring Term 2022

Spring 1: Starts Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring 1: Ends Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

Spring 2: Starts Monday 28th February 2022
Spring 2:Ends Friday 8th April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Summer 1: Starts Monday 25th April 2022
Summer 1: Ends Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer 2: Starts Monday 6th June 2022
INSET Day: Friday 24th & Monday 27th June 2022 (School will be closed for all pupils)
Bank Holiday:Friday 22nd July (Bank Holiday in lieu of the 3rd June for the Queens Diamond Jubilee) - (School will be closed)
Summer 2: Ends Friday 22nd July 2022